Shopping Cart

Porter Robinson

Worlds (Limited Edition Box Set)

Regular price $49.98

Worlds CD
 - 6-track Bonus Remix CD

Track listing:

1. Sea Of Voices (RAC Mix)

2. Sad Machine (Anamanaguchi Remix) [Worlds Box Set Exclusive]

3. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone) (Arty Remix)

4. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone) (The Alexanders Remix)

5. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone) (Giraffage Remix)

6. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone) (Urban Cone Remix) [Worlds Box Set Exclusive]


- Lionhearted 7” vinyl single includes exclusive, unreleased 2012 composition in hand-stamped sleeve

Track listing:

A:  Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)

B:  Shepherdess (2012) [Worlds Box Set Exclusive]


- Set of 12  (7” x 7”) custom two-sided lithographs with artwork curated by Porter.  Includes all lyrics.


- 【=◈︿◈=】Kaomoji Perler Necklace


- 【=◈︿◈=】Kaomoji Plastic Stencil


- 【=◈︿◈=】Kaomoji Sticker